popcorn2.jpg

One of the best popcorn makers I have used

popcorn3.jpgLove making my own popcorn at home instead of buying the prepackaged stuff.  Buying the bags of popcorn kernels saves us a lot of money.  I like being able to control how much butter or seasonings go into my popcorn.  This silicone popcorn maker makes about 6 to 8 cups of popcorn at a time.  The food grade silicone popper is FDA approved, BPA free and heat resistant.  I use this in my microwave with no problems with it melting and no plastic smell.
Put about 1-1/2 tsp of butter in the popper throw it in popcorn4.jpgmicrowave for a few seconds then sprinkle with seasoning
Add how much popcorn you want
Pop it in the microwave again for about 2 min (depending on your microwave)
When it dings there is your popcorn
I always put a little extra something on mine whether it be powdered ranch, dill or cheese and shake it around to mix it up well.
This little popper is a great item to have in anyone’s home especially if you love popcorn like we do!
