Wonbee Bamboo Wood Watches for Men & Women,Cowhide Leather Strap,Bonus 2 Wood Bracelets,Packaged in Gift Box 

watch1.jpgwatch2.jpgI originally wanted to get one of these watches for me but I have a small wrist and the face of this watch was just a little bit too big for me. It is a lovely watch and it really disappointed me not to be able to wear it but I was planning on wearing it anyways. My husband though jumped at the opportunity to take it from me. He has been wearing it ever since, he loves the wood and leather look. It has kept time perfectly and is a very unique watch to own. He said it is one of the most comfortable watches he has owned. This is a really nice watch it has a wood face and a leather band on it. The wood is water resistant, but can not be submerged into water or you can not take a shower with it. This came in a nice gift box with two bead bracelets as a bonus. Which my daughter took off with as her own and will not give back to me.
“I received this wood watch free in exchange for my honest review.”watch4.jpg

