Benair Professional Manicure/Pedicure Kit, Electric Nail File With Six Bits And Six Sanding Bands 

snapshot-2-9-6-2016-11-00-pm_editedGreat manicure kit for me to use at home. I really like having this manicure kit. I get my nails done at the salon but I am always too busy most of the time to go back after 2 weeks for the fill-in and have them filed down. Now I can do that at home and cut down on my visits to once a month or so. Plus my nails always grow out to long for me to be able to type and a regular nail file can not file my solar nails down. This kit on the other hand will take care of that issue in moments. It took me a minute to figure out how to get the file bit in it but of course I did not read the instructions first. After reading the instructions it was a breeze to get it all together and file my edges down on my nails. This set came with a drill shaft, power adapter, emery rod, five drill bits and six sanding bands.
“I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review.”

 

