Beauty Lally 10 Pieces Makeup Brush Set with Black Case and Mirror

These brushes are so soft, they feel luxurious and well made. Mine came in a neat case to store them in that has a top that is attached to the bottom and has a snap to secure it together. It also came with a little compact mirror so I can see up close what I need to touch up before I leave the house. Ea0901161016.jpgch brush is also marked with what each one is used for which I really liked because a couple of them I was not for sure what or where I needed to use with it. My brushes can be used with liquid, cream and powder makeup, I use mostly powder makeup myself but I do have a few cream’s I have tried with these and all worked perfectly. The brushes blended my eye shadow nicely and my powder on my face looked flawless. I did not have any of the bristles fall out or stick to my makeup when I used these and it seemed to keep the powder going where I wanted and needed it to instead of all around my eyes.
“I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review.”0901161015.jpg

