A cute, giant carry it all tote

Vera Red Zig Zag Tote Shoulder Bag

I had no idea that this tote was going to be as big as it was. Don’t get me wrong I was surprised and I am very very happy with that. I carry large purses and I like to try and take everything I might need with me everyplace I go. My husband laughs at me when I’m leaving the house making sure I have everything I need stuck into my purse, because you just never know. This is perfect for me to pack my stuff I like to always keep with me and hopefully that will make my purse a lot lighter. Carrying around that much stuff really puts a strain on my shoulder and neck sometimes. This tote has a beautiful color of red in a zig zag pattern and has a zipper at the top to keep everything I shove inside of it from falling out. I packed my book, snacks, sweater and a few more odds and ends to take with me and my husband when we went on a little drive yesterday. I am going to try to keep it packed with necessities I usually need everyday and keep it in my car. So now I can have what I need and my car already looks a better with a lot less clutter.
“I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.”

