Makes my home feels more secure

Zmodo Wireless 720p HD Smart Home Security Cameras (2-Pack)

cameras3.jpgTook a little bit of work to get these cameras onto our wifi, but we finally got it going. I will admit we don’t have the best internet service sometimes in our area especially when it is at peak times. My husband did most of the work to get it going though, I was mainly moral support. We have the cameras up one pointed at our front door the other is pointed into
our dining room/ kitchen. We downloaded the app on to both of our phones so either one of us could access them. I think it is so neat that it will send us notifications on our phones when motion is detected and we have it saving the images on the cloud. I can also watch live feed from my phone no matter where I am at. The camera’s have 720p quality and 24 IR LED night vision up to 65 ft., they are also weather proof. So we might be moving one of them outside soon then we will be able to see whoever pulls into our driveway.
“I received this product at no cost for the purpose of testing and review.”

